karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

What’s New With You, Robert Pruneda?

Hi Rob!

And welcome once again to Karen’s Different Corners.

Hi Karen!

Thanks for joining the Devil’s Nightmare Halloween Blog Tour and hosting me on your site today. So, what’s new with me? Well, something you may not know is that I’m about to participate in National Novel Writing Month for the first time, so I’m a bit nervous about the idea of attempting to write 50,000 words in only 30 days. Wish me luck!

For fans of Devil’s Nightmare, I’m excited to announce that the sequel Devil’s Nightmare: Premonitions is now available worldwide in print and for Kindle and Kindle reading apps.

PREMONITIONS for ebook

 Evil knows no boundaries.

 Sequel to the Amazon bestselling horror Devil’s Nightmare, Robert Pruneda brings fans of the first novel another horrific thriller full of twists, chills, and a shocking conclusion. Two years have passed since Aaron Sanders retired from the Austin Police Department after what the media has called The Saint Hedwig Massacre. He moves his family out of the capital city to start a new life as a small town cop in Lost Maples, Texas, where the population count is updated more often than the murder rate. That bit of reputation is about to change when Aaron is once again caught in the middle of a mysterious investigation that has an eerie familiarity. This time, however, he is certain what is responsible for the violent deaths . . . Or is he? Evil knows no boundaries and it is up to Aaron to figure out how to protect the residents of his community, and his family, from becoming its next victims.

 

Visit the book promotion page on Robert’s website

by clicking on the link below for all the sales channels:

http://bit.ly/DN_Premonitions

Thank you Rob, for  sharing what’s new with you. I wish you much success with the sequel to Devil’s Nightmare!

And don’t worry about National Novel Writing Month, I’m sure you’ll do great.

And if you, my wonderful followers, have something new you’d like to share email me at kkrafts58@gmail.com

Till then: HUGS!

 

Advertisements

4 Comments

  1. This will be one of your best, Rob. Mush success to you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I was honored to be one of the beta readers and even though I haven’t read the finished copy yet, it’s a great read!

      Like

  2. Well, I’d like to take a closer look. 🙂

    Anna from Shout with Emaginette

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: