karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

Look What I Got!

015

 

I won “Stranger At Sunset” on a Facebook contest Eden had.

I Love the Cover, Eden! 

(You can get the ebook for just 99 cents right now on Amazon. Just click on the title 🙂 )

And I purchased “Devil’s Nightmare Premonitions”  from createspace for the paperback or you can get the ebook from Amazon.

I personally love paperback books over ebooks and am excited to read both!

Don’t forget to stop by next Monday, October 27th. Robert Pruneda will be stopping by and talking about Devil’s Nightmare Premonitions and sharing what’s new with him!

 

Till then, HUGS!

6 Comments

  1. Wheeeee! So happy you won, Karen. Hope you enjoy! Rob’s book looks terrific too. I like that you’ve put us next to each other! xox

    eden

    Liked by 2 people

    • That’s what I was thinking too, Eden. Thanks for sharing, Karen. I look forward to visiting again on Monday. Cheers!

      Sharky
      vV””Vv

      Liked by 2 people

    • Hi Eden! Thank you sooo much! Who publishes the print copies of your book? I love the texture of the cover. It almost feels like suede.

      Like

  2. You’re a lucky lady, Karen.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

