karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

Back Peddling!

Have you ever said the wrong thing? Wrote the wrong thing? Or typed the wrong thing and then hit post, send, or publish?

Well, I am a back peddling pro! People say, “There goes that back peddling idiot. Always got her foot in her mouth.”

Yep, that’s me! Hey, I might get a little red in the face, but I get a lot of exercise!

James Smith, kindly pointed out to me that I typed my email address wrong in my post, “What’s new with you?”

So here is my email once again and it’s the correct one (blushing)

kkrafts58@gmail.com

And I’ve also corrected it in the other post.

So I’m done (I hope) with my exercise for today. 🙂 Now to finish my climb to the top of the week. Happy Hump day by the way! And then slide down on my backside to the weekend!

Follow James on twitter, he’ll help keep you on your toes and headed in the right direction. 🙂

Till then; HUGS!

4 Comments

  1. Been there, done that; too many times to count. If that’s your only mistake you’re doing good, Karen!

    Like

    • Uh…Shhh..We will keep my other mistakes a secret! LOL! Hi Dannie! Hope you are enjoying HuMp DaY 🙂

      Like

  2. *snicker* So you’re human after all. 🙂

    Anna from Shout with Emaginette

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

