karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

Show Me your Cover With Linda Hays-Gibbs!

Wow! I think this is the easiest one I will have to format!
Please welcome Linda Hays-Gibbs to Karen’s Different Corners.
My Angel, My Light As Darkness Falls
covermyangelmylight(1)
   Amanda Kelsey destined this for me. I had her lengthen her hair and shakedown him more but she came up with the design for my cover.
http://www.covercafe.com/BTSCBAmandaKelsey.shtml
Blurb: She clung to him for her sanity! He clung to her for his soul!
You can Pick up your copy at Eternal Press
Thank you, Linda for sharing your cover. I wish you much success!
2 Comments

  1. Makes me want to read!

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Wrapping up, Show Me Your Cover! | karensdifferentcorners

Leave a Reply

