karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

Chris’ Journey Turning Different Corners Her Journey Begins

I’ve edited and revised. Rewritten and reworded. Deleted and added more. I’ve nurtured her for 81/2 months. Loved her and hated her. Is she ready to go out into the world alone. Will the world accept her and love her as I have? Or will she be tossed aside out into the cold? Have I done everything I could for her? To help her grow and find her own little corner of the world.

“Chris’ Journey Turning Different Corners”

is a four book romance series. But the first Book in the series,

“Her Journey Begins”

is more than just a romance.

There’s sorrow, pain, laughter, joy, family and friends, all wrapped around a tender sweet love between Chris and Brandon, her high school sweetheart. There will be heroes and heroines, good guys and bad, people you’ll love and people you’ll hate and this is just the first corner.  Come cry, laugh, and love with Chris as she begins her Journey Turning Different Corners.

“Chris’ Journey Turning Different Corners”

“Her Journey Begins”

is available at

http://www.amazon.com/Journey-Turning-Different-Corners-ebook/dp/B008NQDUQY

13 Comments

  1. Best of luck and great success, Karen! I’ll be sure to read this series. Good work always pays off.

    Like

    • Hi Dannie and Thank you. This is the one I’ve been struggling with, so hopefully the next one is easier 🙂

      Like

      • It’s the learning that make manuscripts easier– not that they’re easy,lol. And they just keep getting better! Have fun.

        Like

      • I don’t think I’ll ever stop learning! Hi Dannie Happy Monday!

        Like

  2. Congratulations! (Unfortunately I don’t have a Kindle but do post if you create a paperback or e-book for the ipad so I can be sure to support you in some way… am eager to read it!)

    Like

    • Hi Letizia and Thank you it’s been quite a journey! But I am excited and nervous about it finally being done. The paperback will come out sometime this coming week and did you know that you can get a free kindle app for the IPad? http://www.amazon.com/gp/feature.html/ref=sv_kstore_1?ie=UTF8&docId=1000493771

      Like

      • I didn’t know about the kindle app for the ipad- thank you for telling me about it!! I can just imagine that you are both excited and nervous – it’s always hard to let go of such a personal project but trust that your readers will welcome your work with a generous heart 🙂

        Like

      • And this one has been very hard to let go of even though there will be 3 more books. Wait until I finally put out the last one, I’ll be a basket case! lol. Enjoy your day Letizia and thanks once again 🙂

        Like

      • I’ll have it free next weekend and will post here on my blog letting everyone know!

        Like

  3. Just bought it on my ipad- will read it over my holiday it August!

    Like

  4. Congratulations! I’m going to go check it out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

