karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

My Kids

Well they aren’t really kids anymore, but I do have three grown sons. And I am proud of them. Each one special and unique in their own way.

They all have their own likes and dislikes, of course. My two younger ones both love to read, my oldest… eh…But that’s okay, he’s my artist. He has been drawing since he was little, in fact his kindergarten teacher told me, “Put that kid in art classes!”

Well, ahem… those are expensive…I did eventually sign him up for oil painting classes when he was 12.

He doesn’t draw all the time like he used to. Now he just does it when he gets in the mood. These he did last year while he was bored.

Leave a Reply

