karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

The Supporting Characters

I’ve been posting pictures and bios for my characters of my current W.I.P. “The Good Dr. Grant” And wanted to introduce my supporting Characters. Sandi won’t be in the book, but will be my cover girl and you can read more about her here http://differentcornersinmylife.blogspot.com/2012/02/meet-sandi.html

And I will be doing a post on “Peanut” AKA Slick there next week.

Whisper was my Saint Bernard that I had from the time she was a puppy, until she passed away at 10 years of age. She was a good dog.

And Bosley is just a random picture from google, because I didn’t want to go through the two boxes of my mom’s pictures to find a picture of her Boston Bull Terrier “Duke” But once I do, I will share his picture with you.

I hope you enjoy my supporting characters. I will keep you updated on the progress of “The Good Dr. Grant” and the release date.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

