karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

Personalities of Heroes and Heroines continued

My last post shared a little about one of the heroes in my WIP “The Good Dr. Grant”

Just basically how I picture him. Now here’s a couple of pics I found on the web as to

how I picture the heroine. Let me tell you a little about her first…

“Amy” is fun and flirty with long black hair and emerald green eyes.

She’s thin with long legs, narrow waist and average size boobs 🙂

So here are 2 different ideas as to what she might look like.

But I am really thinking she has to be the one dressed in white. What do you think?

Do you think her and Dr. Grant would make a good couple?

Leave a Reply

