karensdifferentcorners

Treat everyday as a new adventure

Yay! It’s the Weekend!

Just a quick hello to everyone. I hope you all are enjoying your weekend. Mine is going great! House is cleaned. Laundry is done. And I even managed to get some yard work accomplished! Woot! Woot! And it is only 11 a.m. I’m on a roll!

But what I wanted to share with you today is what I received in the mail yesterday. Last week I posted that Queen of Spades was celebrating the first anniversary of “Reflections of Soul” And I ordered the paperback copy. And here it is!

016

 

You can get yours here on createspace and use this code 

YA64DN9T

And get $2.00 off. So instead of paying $6.00, you get it for $4.00 + shipping.

To find out more about Queen of Spades and Reflections of Soul, read my blogpost HERE!

Now I’m off to watch Tennis! Nadal is playing. Go Rafa!

Have a great weekend everyone!

 

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for all the support! I’m so excited you’re doing the Blog Blitz again this year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,757 other followers

